Executives

President
Brother Trent Mills
tmills@iamaw1722.ca


Vice President
Brother Pat O’Halligan
pohalligan@iamaw1722.ca


Business Representative/Organizer – IAMAW District Lodge 14

Kyle Franzen

Office: 780-414-1985  Cell: 780-499-4433

kfranzen@iamdl14.org


Interim Business Rep/Organizer – IAMAW District Lodge 14
Secretary Treasurer – IAMAW Local LL 1722

Victor Quintanilla
vquintanilla@iamaw1722.ca ~ Cell: 780-919-4379


Recording Secretary
to be announced


President – Retirees Association
Brother Glenn Killips
g.killips@shaw.ca


DL 14 Business Representative
Kevin Clark
kclark@iamdl14.org
780-414-1499 ext 1984

DL 14 Interim Business Representative
Vice President Local Lodge 99

Mark Meldrum @ 780-887-1554 ~ Email: mmeldrum@iamaw99.ca