Executives

President
Brother Trent Mills
tmills@iamaw1722.ca


Vice President
Brother Pat O’Halligan
pohalligan@iamaw1722.ca


Secretary Treasurer
Brother Oscar Morales
omorales@iamaw1722.ca


Recording Secretary
Brother Corey Joly
cjoly@iamaw1722.ca


President – Retirees Association
Brother Glenn Killips
g.killips@shaw.ca


DL 14 Business Representative
Kevin Clark
kclark@iamdl14.org
780-414-1499 ext 1984